Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Patrick Smith

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-04-2024 - 14-04-2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-04-2024 - 21-04-2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 27-04-2024 - 28-04-2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 11-05-2024 - 12-05-2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 18-05-2024 - 19-05-2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
0-14
15:15
3-12
Galway

Venue: Clones Referee: Barry Cassidy

Monaghan
2-8
13:00
2-4
Cavan

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Monaghan
0-23
14:00
0-20
Armagh

Venue: Clones Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Tyrone
3-12
14:00
2-8
Monaghan

Venue: Moortown Referee: Philip Conway

Monaghan
1-12
13:00
3-15
Kerry

Venue: Clones Referee: Sean Hurson

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Monaghan
2-13
14:00
4-10
Westmeath

Venue: Castleblayney Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Kildare
1-6
14:00
0-5
Monaghan

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Galway
2-15
19:30
0-9
Monaghan

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Monaghan
0-16
14:00
0-10
Roscommon

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Wexford
3-8
14:00
1-9
Monaghan

Venue: Shelmalier Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Down
6-13
13:30
0-4
Monaghan

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 13th May 2023

Monaghan
6-13
12:00
2-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Saturday 6th May 2023

Monaghan
3-24
12:00
3-8
Leitrim

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Westmeath
2-10
14:00
1-11
Monaghan

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Monaghan
0-13
14:00
0-13
Roscommon

Venue: Eire Og Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Monaghan
0-7
14:00
1-11
Tipperary

Venue: Magheracloone Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Armagh
1-13
13:00
1-3
Monaghan

Venue: Middletown Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Laois
3-14
14:00
1-6
Monaghan

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 14th Nov 2021

3-12
12:00
0-11

Venue: Toome Referee: Ciaran Mulligan

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021

Saturday 16th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

1-12
14:00
0-11

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Brian Finnegan B

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

8-15
11:00
3-13

Venue: Corduff Referee: Brian D Finnegan

Saturday 4th Sep 2021

Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

4-12
13:00
0-8

Venue: Clones Referee: Andrew Mullen

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Thursday 12th Aug 2021

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021

Friday 6th Aug 2021

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Tuesday 27th Jul 2021

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Thursday 15th Jul 2021

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE