Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Patrick Smith

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-04-2024 - 14-04-2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-04-2024 - 21-04-2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 27-04-2024 - 28-04-2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 11-05-2024 - 12-05-2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 18-05-2024 - 19-05-2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
0-14
15:15
3-12
Galway

Venue: Clones Referee: Barry Cassidy

Monaghan
2-8
13:00
2-4
Cavan

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Monaghan
0-23
14:00
0-20
Armagh

Venue: Clones Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Tyrone
3-12
14:00
2-8
Monaghan

Venue: Moortown Referee: Philip Conway

Monaghan
1-12
13:00
3-15
Kerry

Venue: Clones Referee: Sean Hurson

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Monaghan
2-13
14:00
4-10
Westmeath

Venue: Castleblayney Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Kildare
1-6
14:00
0-5
Monaghan

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Galway
2-15
19:30
0-9
Monaghan

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Monaghan
0-16
14:00
0-10
Roscommon

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Wexford
3-8
14:00
1-9
Monaghan

Venue: Shelmalier Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Down
6-13
13:30
0-4
Monaghan

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 13th May 2023

Monaghan
6-13
12:00
2-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Saturday 6th May 2023

Monaghan
3-24
12:00
3-8
Leitrim

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Westmeath
2-10
14:00
1-11
Monaghan

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Monaghan
0-13
14:00
0-13
Roscommon

Venue: Eire Og Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Monaghan
0-7
14:00
1-11
Tipperary

Venue: Magheracloone Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Armagh
1-13
13:00
1-3
Monaghan

Venue: Middletown Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Laois
3-14
14:00
1-6
Monaghan

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 19th Oct 2019

1-11
16:00
3-11

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Fintan Finnegan

Sunday 13th Oct 2019

Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

2-14
12:30
1-15

Venue: Pairc Mhuire Referee: Patrick Walsh

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

1-17
15:00
2-13

Venue: Scotstown Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 21st Sep 2019

Sunday 8th Sep 2019

Saturday 7th Sep 2019

Thursday 5th Sep 2019

Friday 30th Aug 2019

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: David Sheehy

Sunday 25th Aug 2019

0-13
12:30
1-13

Venue: Toome Referee: Paul McGeown

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

Friday 16th Aug 2019

1-14
20:00
3-7

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Christopher Brady

Thursday 15th Aug 2019

Saturday 10th Aug 2019

Friday 9th Aug 2019

Thursday 8th Aug 2019

Thursday 1st Aug 2019

Saturday 27th Jul 2019

Friday 26th Jul 2019

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: David Sheehy

Wednesday 24th Jul 2019

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

Friday 19th Jul 2019

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Niall Finnegan

Wednesday 17th Jul 2019

Friday 12th Jul 2019

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

Friday 5th Jul 2019

Sunday 30th Jun 2019

2-7
12:00
3-10

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Jason Mc Andrew

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Friday 28th Jun 2019

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

0-12
12:00
0-11

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Kevin Murtagh

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

Friday 14th Jun 2019

1-13
20:00
2-17

Venue: Oram Referee: Mark Dorian

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019

Friday 7th Jun 2019

1-13
20:00
0-11

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Kevin Murtagh

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

3-11
20:00
2-11

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Fintan Finnegan

Sunday 26th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

0-18
20:00
1-21

Venue: Aghabog Referee: Christopher Brady

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Venue: Aghabog Referee: Christopher Brady

Thursday 16th May 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019

0-15
16:00
3-7

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Stephen Hagan

Saturday 11th May 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

Venue: Blackhill Referee: Martin Mc Mahon

Thursday 25th Apr 2019

Thursday 18th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

Saturday 13th Apr 2019

Thursday 11th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

1-15
15:00
0-13

Venue: Clones Referee: Colin Murphy

Thursday 4th Apr 2019

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

2-8
17:00
0-10

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Barry Grimley

Sunday 10th Mar 2019

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE