Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Patrick Smith

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-04-2024 - 14-04-2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-04-2024 - 21-04-2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 27-04-2024 - 28-04-2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 11-05-2024 - 12-05-2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 18-05-2024 - 19-05-2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
0-14
15:15
3-12
Galway

Venue: Clones Referee: Barry Cassidy

Monaghan
2-8
13:00
2-4
Cavan

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Monaghan
0-23
14:00
0-20
Armagh

Venue: Clones Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Tyrone
3-12
14:00
2-8
Monaghan

Venue: Moortown Referee: Philip Conway

Monaghan
1-12
13:00
3-15
Kerry

Venue: Clones Referee: Sean Hurson

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Monaghan
2-13
14:00
4-10
Westmeath

Venue: Castleblayney Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Kildare
1-6
14:00
0-5
Monaghan

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Galway
2-15
19:30
0-9
Monaghan

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Monaghan
0-16
14:00
0-10
Roscommon

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Wexford
3-8
14:00
1-9
Monaghan

Venue: Shelmalier Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Down
6-13
13:30
0-4
Monaghan

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 13th May 2023

Monaghan
6-13
12:00
2-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Saturday 6th May 2023

Monaghan
3-24
12:00
3-8
Leitrim

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Westmeath
2-10
14:00
1-11
Monaghan

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Monaghan
0-13
14:00
0-13
Roscommon

Venue: Eire Og Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Monaghan
0-7
14:00
1-11
Tipperary

Venue: Magheracloone Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Armagh
1-13
13:00
1-3
Monaghan

Venue: Middletown Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Laois
3-14
14:00
1-6
Monaghan

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 21st Oct 2017

Saturday 14th Oct 2017

Saturday 7th Oct 2017

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Dermot Boylan

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017

Saturday 9th Sep 2017

Wednesday 6th Sep 2017

1-11
18:45
0-18

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Patrick Caulfield

Sunday 3rd Sep 2017

4-15
12:30
2-12

Venue: Scotshouse Referee: Stephen Hagan

Tuesday 29th Aug 2017

Saturday 26th Aug 2017

Saturday 19th Aug 2017

Monday 14th Aug 2017

Saturday 12th Aug 2017

Friday 11th Aug 2017

2-14
19:30
1-11

Venue: Oram Referee: Diarmuid Boylan

Monday 7th Aug 2017

Monday 31st Jul 2017

Sunday 30th Jul 2017

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Jason Mc Andrew

Saturday 29th Jul 2017

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017

1-10
12:30
2-13

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Ciaran Mulligan

Saturday 22nd Jul 2017

Sunday 16th Jul 2017

Saturday 15th Jul 2017

Thursday 6th Jul 2017

2-13
20:00
3-15

Venue: Killeevan Referee: Andrew Mullen

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017

Saturday 1st Jul 2017

Wednesday 28th Jun 2017

Saturday 24th Jun 2017

Friday 23rd Jun 2017

Wednesday 21st Jun 2017

Tuesday 20th Jun 2017

Saturday 17th Jun 2017

Saturday 10th Jun 2017

2-13
19:00
1-17

Venue: Pairc Mhuire Referee: Andrew Mullen

Thursday 8th Jun 2017

Friday 2nd Jun 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

1-15
19:45
1-12

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Diarmuid Boylan

Monday 22nd May 2017

Sunday 21st May 2017

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Sunday 30th Apr 2017

2-11
15:00
2-16

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Patrick Caulfield

Friday 28th Apr 2017

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017

Saturday 15th Apr 2017

4-13
19:00
1-18

Venue: Clones Referee: David Forde

Wednesday 12th Apr 2017

1-9
19:00
1-9

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Niall Finnegan

Sunday 9th Apr 2017

0-17
14:00
0-14

Venue: Pairc Mhuire Referee: Niall Finnegan

Saturday 8th Apr 2017

Saturday 1st Apr 2017

Saturday 25th Mar 2017

Saturday 18th Mar 2017

Sunday 12th Mar 2017

Saturday 11th Mar 2017

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE